21535
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-21535,stockholm-core-2.3.2,select-theme-ver-9.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_menu_,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.10.0,vc_responsive
Title Image

About

LOCATIONS

Austin


Jordan Stenquist
600 Congress Ave Floor 14
Austin, TX 78701
(801) 326-6377
jstenquist@cornerstone.vc



Boston


Casey Tennyson
545 Boylston Street 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(801) 404-4462
casey@cornerstone.vc



New York


Russ Ahlberg
445 Park Avenue 17th Floor
New York, NY 10022
(801) 495-4322
russ@cornerstone.vc



Dallas


Cameron DeWitt
200 Crescent Court Suite 1300
Dallas, TX 75201
(801) 326-6376
cdewitt@cornerstone.vc



Denver


Jon Saunders
370 17th Street Suite 4900
Denver, CO 80202
(801) 214-3377
jon@cornerstone.vc



Los Angeles


Craig O'Laughlin
21650 Oxnard St. Suite 1750
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
(385) 799-5634
colaughlin@cornerstone.vc



Seattle


Collin Rigby
1191 Second Avenue Suite 600
Seattle, WA 98101
(801) 214-2515
crigby@cornerstone.vc



 

CFO FUND SERVICES

Founded in 2013, Cornerstone provides fund administration and outsourced CFO services for funds in the venture capital, private equity, and fund of funds spaces.

We have established a full-service firm providing complete back-office services for funds, their general partner entities, as well as the related management companies. Partnering with our firm allows fund managers to fully focus on their core business of investing. We are an affiliate of Standish Management, and have the capability to scale in size as a fund group grows and matures.

Providing venture capital and private equity firms a full service solution for their accounting and fund administration needs.